Reviews

2baybulldogs

Urban Leash with Traffic Handle

Wild Flowers

Our everyday walking leash!

I chose the 8ft length and opted for a gold traffic handle for easy visibility. This has helped so much with my dog who tends to pull, because he gets more freedom to move around and smell more.

7/21/22, 8:32 AM

Cricket.the.dane

Biothane colalar

Wild Flowers

Amazing!

Love this collar! So versatile in its uses. Lots of color options. So easy to clean. We have several different collars and will not go back to fabric after finding these! Shop is great and owner is easy to work with and super helpful in helping making decisions for your animal!

7/15/22, 3:21 PM

Cricket

Diving collar

Wild Flowers

Amazing!

We bought the diving collar to be able to use for travel when other dogs were around. It has been so helpful to be able to use the handle to grab him easily if we needed him to calm down. We also use on the boat and at the beach. Since Cricket is a Great Dane, it’s nice to have the handle for when we are asking him to place beside us and we can just hold the collar for a tighter grip! Wonderful quality and will use this for many years with many uses!

7/15/22, 3:16 PM

Life.with.bullies

Biothane Products

Wild Flowers

My favorite biothane shop!

When I ordered my first Biothane product about a year ago, I never went back to any other product! I have yet to find another shop that offers as many colors as this one. I have ordered several custom products and all have been better than I expected. Highly recommend this shop!

7/10/22, 5:19 PM

Dunc.thedane

House collar

Wild Flowers

Favorite!

Such a perfect tag holder and size! Love how thin it is and fits at the bottom of the neck. So sleek looking😍

7/10/22, 5:07 PM

Erika

Nebraska

Wild Flowers

5

Coral Reef Hexagon Tag

This name tag was perfect, as my puppy’s name is Finn. Could not be happier with my shopping experience! I ordered a tag in copper and when I went to open the package I received a gold AND copper tag. Confused, I read the note where the seller explained they made a gold by accident so since it is custom decided to just give it me. Great shopping experience and I loved the finished product!

7/21/21, 3:28 AM

@littlebearandthepack

California

Wild Flowers

Beautiful

Southwestern Tribal Collar

If you love tribal collars, I recommend this! It’s beautiful, it pops out on my dog, comfortable, and easy to clean. It’s an eye-catcher as well

3/27/21, 5:18 PM

Littlebearandthepack

California

Wild Flowers

Amazing

Glacier 1" Adventure Series Biothane Collar

Meant to put a five-star! I’d give this shop 10 stars if I could

3/27/21, 5:12 PM

Giselle

NY

Wild Flowers

The BEST Space Collar Around!

Astronaut Eco Canvas Collar

We were finally ready to upgrade our puppy to a big girl collar and searched endlessly for the perfect space-themed collar. If you're looking for the same thing, end your search here because this is the best one! Also, our pup is small, but in-between sizes so I love that this was custom-made to fit her and that we had several options for the hardware. It's a beautiful and well-made collar and I am so so happy with this purchase!

10/24/20, 9:37 PM

Jennifer

NJ

Wild Flowers

Beautiful collar!!!

Beachy Collar

This collar is so beautiful, very unique and so well made and as always the customer service was outstanding. She is always quick to answer any questions I may have and I’m always so pleased with the fast shipping! I will continue to order from this seller in the future!

6/20/20, 1:41 PM

Loving Paws Dog Tag

Merced, CA.

Wild Flowers

“Loving Paws Tag” in brass

Loving Paws Dog Tag

I usually don’t order tags online, because I prefer to see the tag physically I order to assure that I get what I’m paying for.... but I took a chance on Pacific Paws Co. and I can’t say enough about how HAPPY I am with the tag! Missy Mae looks so beautiful in her Fiesta Collar and the dog tag just adds the finishing touch. Such a wonderful piece of craftsmanship and the detail on the font is on point. Highly recommend this dog tag and you may add up to 2 lines on the back. I preferred to add phone numbers since Missy Mae is chipped. Thank you Pacific Paws Co., and I’ll definitely be ordering more tags!

6/10/20, 7:30 PM

Fiesta Collar🎉

Merced, CA.

Wild Flowers

Fiesta x3🥳😍

Baja Collar

What’s better than one fiesta collar? How about 3 fiesta collars! I’m in love with this versatile collar and the durability of it. It’s sturdy yet not at all scratchy or clingy on my dogs’ neck. Such festive colors for the summer months and easy to clean too! I definitely recommend this product or any other of their products. Sophie Rose and Missy Mae look absolutely gorgeous! Follow Sophie Rose on Instagram @sophierose_thevelvetrose
Thank you Pacific Paws Co. for keeping my babies stylish!

6/10/20, 7:22 PM

Baja collar

Merced, CA.

Wild Flowers

Baja collar

Baja Collar

I ordered this collar with the intention to have Chiquito wear it for Cinco de Mayo (May 5th), big I absolutely love him in it everyday. Just such a nice touch of vibrant colors against his coat and summer fun. Matches any of his current tags for just the right amount of pop. Highly recommend this collar or any of their collars. Plus, it’s easy to adjust size and washable too! Thank you Pacific Paws Co.

6/10/20, 7:18 PM

Jennifer

New Jersey

Wild Flowers

Love it!!!!

The EAC Hybrid collar

Absolutely beautiful collar and so well made . Customer service is amazing and shipping was fast! Will definitely be ordering again!!

5/31/20, 11:59 PM

Rachel

South Carolina

Wild Flowers

Amazing Color 💙

The Atlantic Collar

Love the vibrancy of this collar! It’s amazing teal tie dye that is stunning! So well made and durable! 10 out of 10 would recommend!

4/20/20, 10:07 PM

Rachel

South Carolina

Wild Flowers

Perfect 😍

Mali Eco Canvas Collar

I love this collar! I love the print and the navy blue... it so durable and well made. It’s my new go to collar for Oakley and he looks so handsome! 5 stars and 10 out of 10 would recommend!

4/20/20, 9:54 PM

Jolene

Canada

Wild Flowers

Amazing

Extra Handle for the Skyline Leash

It so awesome I can match Shadows collars with his leash now and such a unique idea! The quality is amazing and keeps up with the mud and water that may be throws it’s way

3/30/20, 6:18 AM

Jolene

Canada

Wild Flowers

Love it

SILHOUETTE Custom Dog Sticker

I love my sticker so much it looks exactly like shadow and I love that I can take shadow with me everywhere now. It did take a lot of hard rubbing to get the sticker to stick but now that it’s on my water bottle there’s signs of it coming off. It was definitely worth the extra elbow grease

3/30/20, 6:14 AM

Jolene

Canada

Wild Flowers

Nothing can beat this

Skyline Leash // Climbing Rope Dog Leash

This leash is the perfect length, amazing quality, and customizable! I’ve had ours for almost a year now and doesn’t show any signs of wear it drys super fast after getting wet and doesn’t seem to carry oder.

3/30/20, 6:05 AM

Jolene

Canada

Wild Flowers

Perfect

Pumpkin Spice Bandana

I love this bandana so much it fits true to size and the pattern is perfect for any season!

3/30/20, 5:58 AM